top of page
  • Writer's pictureMama.Ash.x

2.Baby.Making.

Laymans terms - Week 1 is calculated from the first day of your last period, marking the day of a new cycle - This means your are actually already officially 3-4 weeks pregnant before you will even throw a positive pregnancy test! So this weeks entry is actually me back dating now that i know I'm pregnant - This week for us was conception week wooooo we did it, ill spare you the details :P


I find it weird to say I was 2.5 weeks pregnant when we made the baby - But hey its not going to change just cause I find it confusing so ill move on.


We've loved being partners in crime and planning out the start of our little family together but basically this week in hindsight is all about being proud of ourselves for doing it, at the right time and successfully having a swimmer reach its egg - Awww so proud of our future child already!

-A x



162 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page