top of page
  • Writer's pictureMama.Ash.x

0.Hi.I'm.Ash.



A born and raised an Auckland girl making her way through life and the path it leads me down.


As a little girl my dream was to grow up, build a career, get married and start a family (can you tell I'm a fairytales do exist type of girl?)


I had a life plan supported by a passion, drive & ambition to make it all happen. What I didn't quite understand was how life has a plan of its own and with that each step is an experience of its own.

​

I have the boy of my dreams, Nic who recently promoted me to fiance, our beautiful home, sassy little cat called Skittle, a career and we now want to start a family of our own.


Every step has come with its own challenges but nothing is as hard as this one.

​

So this is where our journey to Mama and Dada began, this is where I started to write.

- A x

212 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page